Total Knowledge for Everyone

ʺLet us mould your children′s future and prepare them for leadership in the worldʺ
Details of Staff at Maharishi Vidya Mandir School Prayagraj

At Maharishi Vidya Mandir, Prayagraj teachers are well-qualified, trained, experienced and motivated teaching staff is the key to quality education. The capacity of our encouraging staff empowers each youngster to procure scholarly aptitudes and build up a systematic way to deal with critical thinking. We keep the less number of understudies in each class to guarantee singular consideration and close supervision. The connection among educators and understudies does not end with the class. Other than consistent guardians and instructors gatherings, the educators stay in contact with the guardians and make a superior comprehension among all. It gives another profundity to the instructor understudy parent relationship.

MVM Prayagraj Pincipal     Pooja Chandola    
M.Sc., B.Ed.
Principal of MVM, Prayagraj

Number of Teaching Staff

Designation Total No.
PGT Chemistry 1
PGT - Business studies 1
PRT Music 1
TGT(Science) 1
TGT Maths 1
TGT-Hindi 1
Jr. Librarian 1
PGT Biology 1
TGT -Science 1
PGT - Accountancy 1
TGT-Sanskrit 1
TGT - Art 1
PGT - Computer Science 1
PRT(Computer) 1
PRT - Art 1
TGT - Hindi 1
PGT Hindi 1
TGT- So.Science 1
PT/ PGT- Chemistry 1
PGT- English 2
TGT - Sanskrit 2
PT/PGT - Physics 2
TGT - Computer 2
TGT - Science 2
TGT -Maths 3
TGT - English 4
TGT - Social Science 5
PRT 14

List of Staff
S.No. Name Designation Qualification
1 Pooja Chandola   PRINCIPAL M.Sc., B.Ed.
2 Abha Singh  TGT - Computer MCA
3 Akrisht Sharma  PT/PGT - Physics M.Sc., B.Ed.
4 Amit Jha  TGT - Social Science M.A, B.Ed, CTET
5 Aneeta Tiwari  PRT M.A, B.Ed.
6 Anil Kr Sharma   TGT - Social Science M.A., B.Ed., T.E.T.
7 Anil Kumar  TGT - Art MA ( IGD )
8 Anshu Arora  PRT B.A. , B.Ed.
9 Anupama Srivastava   PGT Chemistry M.Sc., B.Ed.
10 Archana Srivastava  PRT M.A., B.Ed.
11 Arti Ojha  TGT -Science MSc., BEd.
12 Arvind Kumar Singh  PGT - MATHS M.Sc. ,B.Ed.
13 Bala Singh  TGT-Hindi M.A., B.Ed.
14 Deepika Singh  PRT M.Sc., B.Ed.
15 Deepti  PRT B. Sc., B. Ed.
16 Dinkar Dwivedi  PTI B.Sc., B.P.Ed., B.Ed.
17 Divya Keshari  TGT(Science) B.Sc., B.Ed.
18 Divya Ojha  PRT(Computer) MCA
19 Hemlata Singh  PRT M.A., B.Ed.
20 Jai Prakash Verma  PGT- English M.A., LT
21 Kasturi Sharma  PRT NTT
22 Malti Singh  TGT - English M.A., B.Ed.
23 Mamta Rai  TGT- So.Science M.A., B.Ed.
24 Meera Dutta  PGT Biology M.Sc. , B.Ed.
25 Mridula Nautiyal  PGT Hindi M.A., B.Ed.
26 Nand Kumar Dubey  TGT Maths M.A., B.Ed.
27 Nilu Singh  PRT B.A. , M. A.
28 Om Prakash Sharma  MUSIC TEACHER Sangeet Visharad
29 Pradeep Kumar Tiwari  PGT - MATHS M.A., B.Ed.
30 Pratibha   TGT - Social Science MA, B.Ed.
31 Pratima Tripathi  PRT Music M A Music
32 Preeti Saluja  PRT BTC., B.Com.
33 Premshankar Gupta  TGT - Social Science M.A., B.Ed.
34 Prity Kesarwani  PGT - Computer Science MCA
35 Rajani Tiwari  TGT - English M.A., B.Ed.
36 Rajesh Kumar Yadav   TGT -Maths B. Sc., M A ( MATHS ) B.Ed.
37 Rajnish Kumar Gupta  PGT - Accountancy
38 Rashmi Srivastava  TGT - Science M.Sc., B.Ed.
39 Ruchi Srivastava  TGT - English M.A . ( ENGLISH ), B.Ed.
40 Rupa Patel  Jr. Librarian M. Lib.
41 Sadhana Shukla  PGT- English M.A., B.Ed.
42 Salvina Lal  PRT B.Sc., B.Ed.
43 Sangeeta Pant  PRT M Sc., B.Ed.
44 Sanjay Mishra  TGT -Maths M.Sc. ,B.Ed.
45 Sarika Srivastava   TGT - Hindi M.A. ,B.Ed.
46 Satish Chandra Mishra  TGT - Sanskrit M.A., B.Ed.
47 Savita Dubey  TGT - Science M.Sc., B.Ed.
48 Shalini Goswami   PRT - Art M.A . / Bombay art
49 Shalini Maurya   PGT - Business studies M.Com. , B.Ed.
50 Shashi Kala Prajapati   PRT M.A., B.Ed.
51 Sheetla Prasad Pandey  TGT-Sanskrit M.A., B.Ed.
52 Shivani Kesarwani  PT/ PGT- Chemistry M.Sc., in Chemistry and B.Ed. II (pursuing)
53 Shobhita Narula   PRT B.Com., B. Ed.
54 Shubh Saxena  TGT - Computer B.Com, PGDCA, PERSUING MCA
55 Sudha Mishra  TGT - English M.A., B.Ed.
56 Sumit Gurnani  PT/PGT - Physics M.Sc.
57 Tinku Das  TGT - Social Science M .A ., B.Ed.
58 Uttama Tiwari  PRT M.A., B.Ed.
59 Vandana Dixit  TGT - Sanskrit M.A., B.Ed.
60 Vandana Kesarwani  TGT -Maths M.Sc., M.Ed.
61 Vinay Kumar Srivastava   PGT-PHYSICAL EDUCATION M.A., M.PED.

Details of salary being paid by the school to teaching staff/non teaching staff (to be updated time to time) as per CBSE norms, VIth pay commission.

Mode of payment of salary

Salary is drawn through S.B.I. Naini by single cheque transfer for the permanent staff and individual cheque for the part time staff.